O'Brien . . . My Long Road Back

09 – 20080603

Posted in Newsletters by Patrick O'Brien on 3 June, 2008

“Whaika te Whakapono”

Seek for the Truth – Follow the Truth

_______________________________________________________________________________

.

Update No. 09 / ~  On-line Directories & Downloads

.
 From: O’Brien
To: {opt-in} Blind Mailing List
Sent: Tuesday, June 03, 2008
Subject: On-line Directories & Downloads

.
Greetings from the road . . .

.
(1.)  You have received this email after opting in to my Blind Mailing List

Please — if you do not wish to continue receiving these updates you may simply opt-out{*} and directions for doing so are included at the end of the message

.
(2.)  I have finished building two open, on-line archives:

(a)  “Newsletters & Updates”: an open directory of all emails sent to my {opt-in} Blind Mailing List

(b)  “File Directory”: an open archive of original documents & files that may be downloaded

Here’s a link:

https://obrien.wordpress.com/references

.
(3.)  Any and all content from these newsletters, updates and Web Links may be distributed freely as you wish

.
(4.)  Thank you for the messages of concern following the recent week’s wintery blast in the south. As it happened, I was stuck in Central Otago for five days by snow, hail & sleet — but some kind man with a “truck-full-of-food” turned around, picked me up, and took me back to his home with a warm fire

All is good and my blessings continue . . .

Currently I am travelling in the Canterbury region, hustling for my passage to the North Island

.
Kind regards

Patrick O’Brien

.

{*} Opting out:

If you do not wish to receive any more updates you may simply opt-out of the Blind Mailing List, as follows:

(I) Click “Reply” in this or any future {opt-in} update
(ii) Type OPT-OUT on “Subject” line
(iii) Click “Send”
(iv) I will acknowledge your opt-out with a personal response
If you have not heard from me within 5 days – please
check your settings and resend

.

.

Comments Off on 09 – 20080603