O'Brien . . . My Long Road Back

12 – 20080930

Posted in Newsletters by Patrick O'Brien on 30 September, 2008

“Whaika te Whakapono”

Seek for the Truth  –  Follow the Truth

_______________________________________________________________________________

 .

Update No. 12 / ~ “Parallel Universe

.
From:  O’Brien
To:  {opt-in} Blind Mailing List
Sent:  Tuesday, September 30, 2008
Subject:  . . . “Parallel Universe ” . . .

.
Greetings from the road . . .

.
(1.)  You have received this email after opting-in to my Blind Mailing List.  Directions for managing subscriptions are given below {*} and, should you wish to distribute this newsletter, an on-line version is available  here

.
(2.)  STEP-THREE  (the third of five separate steps in this, my rehabilitation process) commences now.  For me, this is the most difficult of my five steps;  an invitation for you to visit my world.  Please start here:

https://obrien.wordpress.com/references

At the bottom of that reference page is the link to my “Parallel Universe”.  The link provided is only a feint, an amusing dead-end.  The real link is hidden behind a smiley-face.  Clicking on the smiley-face will open an Internet portal to the “Succat Serials” — a maze of interconnected Web Sites

Welcome to my world . . .

.
(3.)  Currently, I am hitchhiking on the South Island’s east coast.  Spring has arrived and my thermals have been rolled up and stowed at the bottom of my pack

Thank you for the messages of concern.  Please:  be assured that I am very well and in good spirit

.
My blessings continue . . .

.
🙂

.
Regards

.
Patrick O’Brien
https://obrien.wordpress.com

 .

_____________________
{*} BLIND MAILING LIST:

(a) Opt-out:

If you do not wish to receive any more updates you may simply opt-out of the Blind Mailing List, as follows:

(i)    Click “Reply” in this or any future {opt-in} update
(ii)   Type OPT-OUT on “Subject” line
(iii)   Click “Send”
(iv)   I will acknowledge your opt-out with a personal response
If you have not heard from me within 5 days – please
check your settings and resend

(b) Opt-in:

If anyone wishes to receive these updates they may opt-in to the Blind Mailing List, as follows:

(i)   click “Reply” in this message or create a new, blank email
addressed to: patrick_john_obrien@hotmail.com
(ii)   type the words “OPT-IN” on the Subject line
(iii)  click “Send”
(iv)  I will respond to the opt-in with a private and personal message
If I have not responded within 5 days – please check your settings
and try again

.

.

Comments Off on 12 – 20080930