O'Brien . . . My Long Road Back

20 – 20111013

Posted in Police Corruption by Patrick O'Brien on 13 October, 2011

“Whaika te Whakapono”

Seek for the Truth  –  Follow the Truth

_______________________________________________________________________________

.

.

Update No. 20 / ~ “Requiem for a gray man”

.

Today, in Wellington, they will bury a gray man . . .
.

Nominally, the operator in each case was responsible for my field of operation. In reality, though, I answered to the gray men who trained me and on whose orders I obtained these convictions. They called it “doomsday” work and instructed me to take this dreadful secret to the grave.”

~ Patrick O’Brien | Confession

.

● My letter to the police department’s “independent” investigator, today’s date:

.. https://obrien.wordpress.com/legal/police/inquiry/9/

.

.

.

_______________________________________________________________________________

●  Readers wanting email notification of these newsletters and updates may subscribe to my OPT-IN Blind Mailing List using these simple directionshttps://obrien.wordpress.com/2000/01/01/opt-in/

.
●  Link: Index of Newsletters & Updates

.

Comments Off on 20 – 20111013